Staff

Jolynn Kae Whitten
Executive Director

Mary Ellen Dunham
Administrator

Contact: DunhamMaryEllen@lcsnet.com

Judy Franseen
Director of Marketing

Contact: jfranseen@hsvk.org

Judy oversees three employees and the day-to-day operations of the information office while planning, directing and implementing the Hillside Village marketing program.

Read more about Judy

Gregg Burdett
Director of Human Resources

Contact: gburdett@hsvk.org

Gregg oversees all HR functions to include employment, employee relations, compensation and benefits, training and education, and performance management. 

Read more about Gregg

Andy Kropff
Director of Facilities Services

Contact: akropff@hsvk.org
Phone: 603-803-1615

Andy will establish and oversee the Maintenance, Security, and Housekeeping Departments at Hillside Village. At present, Kropff helps monitor construction progress on the site.

Read more about Andy

Suzanne Stevens
Director of Administration

Contact: sstevens@hsvk.org

Stevens supports and collaborates with the Executive Director and other members of the Senior Leadership Team. When the campus opens, she will have overall responsibility for front desk operations, all office equipment, supplies and the maintenance of files. She will also assist with budgeting and serve as the campus Network Administrator. At present, Stevens has a dual role as Administrative Services Director for Hillside Village and the Office Manager for The Prospect-Woodward Assisted Living Home.  

Read more about Suzanne

Kristin Mattheson
Director of Food & Beverage Services

Contact: kmattheson@hsvk.org

Trisha Jones, RN
Health & Wellness Navigator

Contact: tjones@hsvk.org

I believe my varied personal and professional experiences and my long-standing relationship with the Keene Community will make me an excellent match for the Health and Wellness Nurse Navigator position at Hillside Village-Keene, which I have delightfully accepted. I am so appreciative of the opportunity to be part of this amazing initiative and its dynamic leadership team, and I look forward to working with the staff to bring quality services to the residents.

Read more about Trisha here

Lorie Rogers
Director of Community Life Services

Contact: lrogers@hsvk.org

MARKETING STAFF

Contact: info@hsvk.org
Phone: (603) 476-3101

Karen Rathbun
Retirement Counselor

Harry Ahern
Outreach Coordinator

Tracey Borden
Marketing Coordinator

Would you like to learn more? Call ‚Äčus at 603-476-3101 or click here to request more information online.

Access the Depositor Portal