Staff

Jolynn Kae Whitten
Executive Director

Mary Ellen Dunham
Administrator

Contact: DunhamMaryEllen@lcsnet.com
Phone: 603-352-6351

Judy Franseen
Director of Marketing

Contact: Info@hsvk.org

Judy oversees three employees and the day-to-day operations of the information office while planning, directing and implementing the Hillside Village marketing program.

Read more about Judy

Gregg Burdett
Director of Human Resources

Contact: gburdett@hsvk.org

Gregg oversees all HR functions to include employment, employee relations, compensation and benefits, training and education, and performance management. 

Read more about Gregg

Andy Kropff
Director of Facilities Services

Contact: akropff@hsvk.org
Phone: 603-803-1615

Andy will establish and oversee the Maintenance, Security, and Housekeeping Departments at Hillside Village. At present, Kropff helps monitor construction progress on the site.

Read more about Andy

Frank Bewersdorff
Director of Accounting

Contact: fbewersdorff@hsvk.org

Frank is the Director of Accounting for Hillside Village. He is responsible for managing the collection and recording of all pertinent financial data and transactions. He maintains the residents’ business files and assists in preparing and monitoring the annual budget.

Read more about Frank

Glenna Hart-Mercure
Director of Nursing

Contact: ghartmercure@hsvk.org

Glenna will assist in providing an atmosphere conducive to the comfort, safety and well-being of the residents of Prospect-Woodward Health Center at Hillside Village.  When the campus opens, she will oversee all aspects of developing and overseeing a well-defined resident care program in accordance with the codes of New Hampshire State licensing for Supported Residential Health Care Facilities. At present, Hart-Mercure is the Director of Nursing for The Prospect-Woodward Assisted Living Home. 

Read more about Glenna

Suzanne Stevens
Director of Administration

Contact: sstevens@hsvk.org

Stevens supports and collaborates with the Executive Director and other members of the Senior Leadership Team. When the campus opens, she will have overall responsibility for front desk operations, all office equipment, supplies and the maintenance of files. She will also assist with budgeting and serve as the campus Network Administrator. At present, Stevens has a dual role as Administrative Services Director for Hillside Village and the Office Manager for The Prospect-Woodward Assisted Living Home.  

Read more about Suzanne

Kristin Mattheson
Director of Food & Beverage Services

Contact: kmattheson@hsvk.org

Trisha Jones, RN
Health & Wellness Navigator

Contact: tjones@hsvk.org

Lorie Rogers
Director of Community Life Services

Contact: lrogers@hsvk.org

MARKETING STAFF
Hillside Village Information Center

Contact: info@hsvk.org
Phone: (603) 476-3101
Address: 149 Emerald Street, Suite A1, Keene, NH 03431

Karen Rathbun
Retirement Counselor

Harry Ahern
Outreach Coordinator

Tracey Borden
Marketing Coordinator

Would you like to learn more? Call ​us at 603-476-3101 or click here to request more information online.

Access the Depositor Portal