Staff

Jolynn Kae Whitten
Executive Director

Mary Ellen Dunham
Administrator

Contact: DunhamMaryEllen@lcsnet.com

Judy Franseen
Director of Marketing

Contact: jfranseen@hsvk.org

Judy oversees three employees and while planning, directing and implementing the Hillside Village marketing program.

Read more about Judy

Gregg Burdett
Director of Human Resources

Contact: gburdett@hsvk.org

Gregg oversees all HR functions to include employment, employee relations, compensation and benefits, training and education, and performance management. 

Read more about Gregg

Andy Kropff
Director of Facilities Services

Contact: akropff@hsvk.org
Phone: 603-803-1615

Andy oversees the Maintenance, Security, and Housekeeping Departments at Hillside Village. 

Read more about Andy

Suzanne Stevens
Director of Administration

Contact: sstevens@hsvk.org

Suzanne supports and collaborates with the Executive Director and other members of the Senior Leadership Team. She has overall responsibility for concierge desk operations, all office equipment, supplies and the maintenance of files. She also assists with budgeting and serves as the campus Network Administrator.   

Read more about Suzanne

Kristin Mattheson
Director of Food & Beverage Services

Contact: kmattheson@hsvk.org

Trisha Jones, RN
Health & Wellness Navigator

Contact: tjones@hsvk.org

I believe my varied personal and professional experiences and my long-standing relationship with the Keene Community will make me an excellent match for the Health and Wellness Nurse Navigator position at Hillside Village-Keene, which I have delightfully accepted. I am so appreciative of the opportunity to be part of this amazing initiative and its dynamic leadership team.

Read more about Trisha here

Rick Manwaring
Director of Accounting

Contact: rmanwaring@hsvk.org

Lorie Rogers
Director of Community Life Services

Contact: lrogers@hsvk.org

Karen Bertolami
Director of Nursing

Contact: kbertolami@hsvk.org

MARKETING STAFF

Contact: info@hsvk.org
Phone: (603) 476-3101

Tracey Borden
Residency Counselor

Contact: 603-353-0615

Joy Peterson
Health Center Marketing Coordinator

Contact: jpeterson@hsvk.org
Phone: 603-353-0617

Would you like to learn more? Call ​us at 603-476-3101 or click here to request more information online.

Text Size