Meet our Board of Directors.

Dedicated to doing more for seniors in our community.

The members of our Board of Trustees not only believe in our mission, they roll up their sleeves and make sure that it will be reflected in every aspect of life at Hillside Village.

These experienced local professionals—many of whom have worked with seniors in our community for most of their careers—devote more time and effort than a typical board of trustees. They are proactive people who will earn the trust of our residents by their hands-on involvement.

Rand Burnett Anne Meddaugh
Nancy Crawford Doug Nelson
David Doll Belinda Oster
Jay Eason Jeanie Sy
Rob Harris Kimball Temple MD
Elaine Landry Nancy Thompson
Charlton MacVeagh Jane Warner
Greg McConahey

Would you like to learn more? Call ​us at 603-476-3101 or click here to request more information online.

Access the Depositor Portal